Deleting an Existing User

Use the DeleteUser endpoint to permanently delete a Glance user.

https://www.glance.net/PAPI/DeleteUser.asp

NOTE: Deleting a user cannot be undone.

In some situations you may want to use the UpdateUser endpoint to suspend users rather than delete them. It is possible to create a new user with the same PartnerUserID and UserAddress as a deleted user.

Parameters

Be sure to include the required authentication parameters with each request.

Also include the parameter to identify the user to delete.

Parameter Type Required or Optional
PartnerUserID up to 255 characters required

This deletes the user's record.

Parameter Details

PartnerUserID: The unique ID you assigned to this user upon creation. This value identifies the user you wish to update.

Responses

See here.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn More