Glance Sync

Glance automatically logs sessions related to the object you started or joined the session from. Session details are captured in a custom object called Glance Sessions.

The record is created immediately upon using Glance with some initial data, like Start Time, Type, and Key. The remaining session details are added after the next scheduled synchronization.

Synchronization requires setting a Default Glance Admin in Glance Company Settings. The user selected must be an Admin in your company’s Glance group.

You can see the history of syncs or trigger a sync manually by going to Glance Sync History tab from the App Launcher or the Glance app. You’ll see a list of all recent sync jobs and any failures that may have occurred.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn More