Managing Basic Screen Share Users

Logging in to Your Glance Account

If you are using 2.x client (basic Screen Share), you can also log in by following these steps:

  1. Click on the G icon.
  2. Go to Settings.
  3. Click the Account tab.
  4. Select the My Account link.

Glance for Windows: The my account tab for windows.

Account Dashboard Overview

Once you are logged in to your account, you can access the following tabs: The account dashboard overview.

  • Summary: An overview of your profile, subscriptions and recent session activities for your Glance Address.
  • Profile: View and edit your contact information and change your password.
  • Activity: View your Glance session activities including:
    • Group Activity Sessions
    • Sessions by Subscriber Role
    • Session by Subscriber
    • Least Active Subscribers
  • Audio: See your audio conferencing account information.
  • Subscriptions: View your current subscriptions and shop for more capacity.
  • Billing: View and update your billing information.
  • Users: Add or delete users, view detailed reports of their usage, and view current subscriptions.
  • Settings: Adjust privileges for users in your group.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn More