4.7.1 Website – July 24, 2019

Improvements and Fixes

  • Added logging to Access Logs to show when users make changes to Settings or Role privileges.
  • Added an option to prevent users from resetting their password, so that they can only authenticate to Glance via single sign-on. You can find it in Security Settings.
  • Clarified wording that we require CSV files for bulk updating users.
  • Fixed an issue with bulk updating users where uploading a modified user export file would set a role name as a password.
  • Fixed an issue in bulk uploading whereby an error would occur if more than 10 columns were used in the CSV file.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn More