Glance Screen Share

This section will walk you through how to set up, use, and configure Glance Screen Share. More detailed information on how to personalize your Screen Share experience can be found under Configuring. Once you set up Screen Share, you will be ready to demo products, provide onboarding, upsell, teach and help customers, and more.

For information on how to integrate Screen Share, visit Glance Integrations.

See the Security section for information on security settings.

NOTE: Glance is retiring the 2.11 screen share client at the end of 2019. If you are using the legacy Glance Client, download our latest client here.

How Does Glance Screen Share Work?

Glance's screen sharing tool is designed to make it easy for you to quickly show your screen or see someone else's screen in less than a minute. Just download the software, sign in and you're good to go. Customers do not need to download or install plugins or apps to see your screen. Remote control functionality helps in collaborative or break/fix sharing scenarios.

Glance can be used standalone or in conjunction with the Glance Client platform. This section focuses on using it standalone.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Learn More